| My cart 0

Sign in| Register | My cart

Privacy Policy



Organic Plus, a wholly owned subsidiary of Wise GroupHong Kong Limited  (collectively "we", the "Company","Organic Plus" ) respect the privacy rights of visitors to theCompany’s website and mobile apps and of individuals who participate in, accessor sign up to any of the Company's services, activities or online content(collectively referred to as "Services"). We endeavor to ensure thatall our collection, transmission, storage and usage of personal data shall becarried out in compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap 486of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("PDPO").

 

The term "personal data" shall havethe meaning ascribed to it by PDPO.

 

PURPOSE OF COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONALDATA

 

You need not supply any personal data inorder to access the Company’s website. When you participate in, access or signup to any of the Services, personal data is collected from you to enable us toprovide you with the Services. You may decline to provide us with the requestedpersonal data, but in such case we may not be able to provide the Services toyou. By submitting your personal data you consent to the use of that data asset out in this Privacy Policy Statement.

 

Personal data collected from you may be usedby the Company for:

 

·        identifying you and any accounts you holdwith us

·        enabling the provision of the Services toyou 

·        conducting identity verification and/orcredit checks  

·        processing of payment instructions orcollection of amounts outstanding from you in relation to the provision of theServices

·        order processing, billing andfulfilment 

·        direct marketing of the Services 

·        direct marketing of the products and servicesof the Company’s business partners 

·        designing services for you 

·        conducting research, statistical analysis andbehavioral analysis

·        conducting program viewership survey andanalysis

·        customer profiling and analysing yourpurchasing preferences

·        enabling you to participate in interactivefeatures of our service, including identifying your friends or individuals, andsharing and communicating with them your shopping experience, when you chooseto do so

·        making suggestions and recommendations to youand other users of our Services or goods and services that may interest you orthem

·        customising the Company’s website and itscontent to your particular preferences

·        provisioning of customer services 

·        handling your complaints and accountenquiries

·        fraud prevention and detection

·        auditing

·        making such disclosures as required byapplicable laws, rules and regulations 

·        any other purposes directly related to thepurpose for which the personal data were originally collected

 

TYPES OF PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED

 

Types of personal data collected by theCompany may include:

 

1.       Yourpersonal information and contact information such as your name, gender, date ofbirth, identity card number, telephone number, social media contact, emailaddress, residential address, mailing address, and billing address;

2.       Yourbusiness information such as company name and business title;

3.       Youraccount details, including first and last 4 digits of credit card accountnumbers, or user accounts; 

4.       Yourhousehold income range, and personal interest;

5.       IPaddress, real-time geographic location data, browser settings, browsingrecords, and/or other Internet log information of your computer or mobiledevice; and

6.       Telephonenumbers and email addresses contained in your phone book, when you choose toparticipate in interactive features of our service. In this case we will haveinformed you when you access to our service and by providing that data to usyou agree that you have obtained consent from those individuals in the phonebooks.

 

CONFIDENTIALITY, DISCLOSURE AND SECURITY OFPERSONAL DATA

 

The Company does not trade your personalinformation and contact information for gain without your written consent. Allpersonal data collected and held by the Company will be kept confidential, butwhere disclosure is necessary for the Company to comply with any statutoryobligations or requirements, or for the Company to provide the Services to youor to carry out the original purpose, or a directly related purpose, for whichthe personal data were collected, those data may be provided to the followingparties (whether within or outside Hong Kong):

·        Competent court of law, law enforcementagencies, or other governmental or statutory authorities, institutions ororganisations; 

·        Company’s associated companies, contractors,agents, sellers or suppliers of the goods/services, or other service operators,who are involved in the sale and marketing, administration or provision of theServices; 

·        Any other person under a duty ofconfidentiality to the Company including a member of its group of companies, ITconsultants, data processors, auditors, accountants, or lawyers, which hasundertaken to keep such information confidential; and 

·        Banks, financial institutions, credit cardissuing companies or debt collection agencies. 

Any questions, comments, suggestions orinformation other than personal data sent or posted to our website, or any partof the site by you will be considered as voluntarily provided to the Company ona non-confidential and non-proprietary basis. We reserve the right to use,reproduce, disclose, transmit, publish and/or post elsewhere such informationfreely, including passing it to any associated company for example, inconnection with the development and marketing of services and to meet userneeds. 

 

All reasonable efforts are made to ensurethat any personal data held by the Company is stored in a secure and safeplace.

All personal data which we collect is keptconfidential to the best of our ability. You will appreciate however, that wecannot guarantee the security of transmission. 

 

TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA OUTSIDE HONG KONG

 

If necessary, the Company may transfer thepersonal data to places outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region forcarrying out the purposes, or the directly related purposes, for which thepersonal data were collected. All the transfer of those personal data will becarried out in compliance with the requirements of the PDPO.

 

RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

 

If you choose, or you are provided with, auser identification code, password or any other piece of information as part ofour security procedures, you must treat such information as confidential. Youmust not disclose it to any third party. If your mobile number is used foraccount login, you shall ensure that timely update is made by logging in toyour account at “Account Profile” when your mobile number is to be changed orreturned to your mobile operator. This is important to ensure that your accountinformation will not be accessed by a third party who may have acquired theright to use your discarded mobile number. You are solely responsible forsecuring your account in this particular way. We shall have no liability to youfor any loss or damage in this regard.

 

Unless there is a mandatory legal requirementfor us to keep your personal data for a specified period, we will only retainyour personal data for as long as is necessary to fulfill the purpose for whichthe personal data were originally collected. 

 

DIRECT MARKETING

 

The Company intends to use the personal datacollected from you in direct marketing and the Company requires your consentfor that purpose. Your name, telephone number, email address, contact address,social media contact, products and service portfolio information, transactionpattern and behavior, browsing records, content viewing habits, and personalinterest held by the Company may be used by the Company in direct marketing ofthe Services and the following classes of products or services offered by theCompany’s business partners or the registered merchants of Organic Plus,including mother and baby, beauty and health, electronics, fashion, food andbeverage, household, lifestyle, sports, telecommunications, media andentertainment, which may be of interest to you.

We may contact you by mail, telephone, socialmedia, SMS, text/picture/video message, fax, email. If you prefer not toreceive any direct marketing communications from us, you can opt out at anytime by updating your preferences through your registered account or aunsubscribe link provided. Upon receipt of your request, we shall cease to souse your personal data without charge to you.

 

USE OF COOKIES

 

A cookie is a small text file which is placedonto your computer (or other electronic device) when you access the Company’swebsite. We use cookies on our website to:

 

·        recognise you whenever you visit this website

·        obtain information about your preferences,viewing and browsing behavior, online movements and use of the Internet

·        keep track of the items stored in yourshopping basket and take you through the checkout process

·        carry out research and statistical analysisto help improve our Services and to help us better understand our visitor andcustomer requirements and interests

·        target our marketing and advertisingcampaigns and those of our business partners and advertisers more effectivelyby providing interest-based advertisements that are personalised to yourinterests

·        make your online experience more efficientand enjoyable

·        enable tighter security

 

The information we obtain from our use ofcookies may not contain your personal data. Although we may obtain informationabout your computer or other electronic device such as IP address, browsersettings, browsing records, and/or other Internet log information, this may notbe able to identity you personally. To the extent that non-personal data iscombined with personal data, we treat the combined data as personal data forthe purposes of this Privacy Policy Statement. In certain circumstances we maycollect personal data about you, but only where you voluntarily provide it bycompleting an online form, or where you purchase goods from our website or usethe Services. 

 

If you want to disallow the use of cookies,you can do so on your own web browser. If you disable cookies, you acknowledgethat you may not be able to use some of the functionality of our website.

 

LINKS

 

This Privacy Policy Statement only applies tothe Company’s website. Our website may contain links to other sites and pages.By activating a link, such as for example by clicking on the banner of anadvertiser, you leave our website and the Company does not exercise controlover any personal data or any other information you give to any other entityafter you have left our website. Access to and use of such other websites is atyour own risk.

 

DATA ACCESS AND CORRECTION

 

If you have any query in relation to theCompany’s privacy policy or you wish to access or correct your personal dataheld by us, you may contact us by writing to the following address: 

 

OrganicPlus

Unit A7,8/F, Blk A, Merit Ind. Centre,

94Tokwawan Road

Kowloon

Hong Kong

For theattention of: Personal Data Officer

 

TheCompany reserves the right to charge you a reasonable fee for complyingwith a data access request as permitted by the PDPO.

 

 

 

LastUpdated:  20 July 2018

| 我的购物车
最近加入产品
加载中...
件产品   合计HKD 
去购物车

登入| 注册

私隐政策声明

  

Organic PlusOrganic Plus 是智群集团(香港)有限公司的附属公司(以下简称为「我们」、「本公司」或「OrganicPlus)尊重任何使用本公司网页及移动应用程式的人士或参加Organic Plus的活动或登记使用Organic Plus的服务或网上内容(以下简称为「服务」) 的人士的私隐权。我们会确保所收集、传送、储存及使用的个人资料将遵照香港特别行政区法例第486章《个人资料(私隐)条例》(以下简称为「条例」)的规定处理。

「个人资料」一词含有条例所解释的意义。

收集个人资料的目的及用途

你毋须提供任何个人资料以浏览或使用本网页及移动应用程式。当你参加Organic Plus的活动或登记使用我们的服务或网上内容,我们会收集你的个人资料使我们能够为你提供服务。你可拒绝向我们提供个人资料,但在此情况下,我们可能无法为你提供服务。阁下提供个人资料,即代表阁下同意我们按本私隐政策声明使用阁下的个人资料。

 

Organic Plus从你收集所得的个人资料可能会用于以下用途:

 

• 识别你的身分及你开设的任何账户

• 为你提供服务

• 核实身分及/或作信贷审查

• 为你处理与服务有关的付款指示或追收欠款

• 处理订单、开出账单及履行订单直接促销我们的 服务

• 直接促销本公司业务伙伴的产品及服务

• 为你设计所需服务

• 进行市场研究、统计分析及行为分析

• 进行节目收视调查及分析

• 进行顾客数据分析及分析你的购物喜好

• 让你选择参与我们为你提供的服务的互动功能,包括识别你的朋友,并与他们沟通和分享你的购物体验

• 就我们的服务或你感兴趣的商品或服务向你推荐

• 设计本公司网站及内容,迎合你的特定喜好

• 为你提供客户服务

• 处理你的投诉及账户查询

• 防范及阻止欺诈

• 审计

• 按适用法律、规则及规例的规定作出披露

• 任何与收集个人资料的原来目的直接有关之其他用途

 

所收集的个人资料类别

 

Organic Plus所收集的个人资料可能包括:

 

1. 你的个人资料及联络资料,如姓名、性别、出生日期、身分证号码、电话号码、社交媒体连结、电邮地址、住址、邮寄地址及/或寄发账单的地址;

2. 你的商业资料,如公司的名称及职衔;

3. 你的账户资料,如信用卡账户号码首尾4位数或用户账号;

4. 你的家庭收入及个人兴趣;及

5. 你的电脑或移动装置IP地址、即时位置资料、浏览器设定、浏览纪录及/或其他互联网记录的资料;及

6. 你的电话簿中包含的电话号码和电子邮件地址(当你使用我们为你提供的服务的互动功)。当你接受我们的服务我们会通知你。当你提供数据给我们,你确认已经从电话簿的联系人取得同意。

 

个人资料之保密、披露及保安

 

除非取得你的书面同意,Organic Plus不会为得益而以你的个人资料及联络资料进行交易。 Organic Plus收集及持有关于你的个人资料均会被保密处理;但若需要按法例的规定或要求而履行法律责任,或为你提供服务,或执行收集个人资料的原来目的或直接有关之目的,本公司有可能会向下述人士披露该等资料(不论其身处香港或香港境外):

• 具管辖权的法院、执法机关、或其他政府法定或监管部门、机构或组织

• 本公司之联系公司、参与服务销售及市场推广或行政,或提供货品╱服务的卖家或承办商、代理或其他服务供应商

• 任何对本公司有保密责任的其他人士,包括已承诺保密该等资料的公司集团成员、资讯科技顾问、资料处理承办商、审计师、会计师、或律师

• 银行、金融机构、信用卡发行公司或追收欠款服务公司

 

任何由你传送或登载于我们网站或网站任何部份的问题、意见、建议或资料,除个人资料外,均视作以非保密及非专有资料的形式自愿提供予本公司。我们有权自行将该等资料在其他地方使用、复制、披露、传送、刊载及/或登载,包括但不限于为服务的开发和推广及为满足客户的需要等目的,而将该等资料提供给任何联系公司。

 

Organic Plus将尽一切合理的努力以确保Organic Plus持有的所有个人资料均储存于可靠稳妥及安全的地方。

 

我们会尽力将收集到的所有个人资料保密。然而,请你理解我们不可能保证传输资料的安全。

 

将个人资料转移至香港以外地方

 

若在运作上有需要,本公司会将个人资料转移至香港特别行政区以外的地方以达到收集此等资料之目的,或直接与其有关之目的。任何有关的资料转移都会遵照条例之规定及约束。

 

个人资料的保存

 

如果你选择或提供用户识别码,密码或任何其他信息作为安全程序的一部分,你必须将这些信息视为保密信息。你不得将其透露给任何第三方。如果你的手机号码用于帐户登录,你应确保在你的手机号码被更改或交还流动电讯营运商时,通过在“账户资料”中登录你的账户进行及时更新。这对于确保你的帐户信息不会被可能已经获得了使用你已交还的手机号码权利的第三方存取非常重要。你须负责以这种特定的方式保护你的帐户。我们对此不承担任何责任。

 

除非法律规定要求Organic Plus须保存你的个人资料一段特定的时间,Organic Plus只会将个人资料保存至达到收集个人资料之原来目的,或直接与其有关之目的为止。

 

直接促销

 

Organic Plus拟将向你收集的个人资料用于直接促销用途,就此而言,本公司须要取得你的同意。本公司持有你的姓名、电话号码联络地址、社交媒体连结、产品及服务组合资料、交易模式及行为、浏览纪录、节目收看习惯、个人兴趣,本公司可使用有关资料作直接促销我们的服务,以及以下我们的业务伙伴的产品及服务,或Organic Plus商户的产品或服务类别之用,包括精选品牌﹑热卖产品﹑原箱优惠﹑食疗系列﹑饮品﹑婴儿系列﹑个人护理﹑亚洲传统食品﹑五谷类及早餐﹑油类、汤类及调味料﹑冷冻及急冻食品﹑雪糕﹑健康零食﹑营养补充食品及公平贸易类别等你可能感兴趣的产品或服务。

 

我们可透过邮件、电话、社交媒体连结、短讯、文字/图像/视像讯息、传真、电邮等方式联络你。如果你不希望收到我们发出的任何直接促销通讯,可以随时透过你的注册账户或我们提供的取消订阅连结更新你的喜好。在收到你通知后,我们将停止使用你的个人资料作直接促销之用,并不会就此向你收费。

使用「曲奇」档案 (COOKIES)

 

「曲奇」档案是一个当你进入本公司网页及移动应用程式时存储于你的电脑(或其他电子装置)的小型文字档。我们在本网页使用「曲奇」档案,以便:

 

• 在你浏览本网页及移动应用程式时辨认你的身分

• 取得有关你喜好的资料、查阅及浏览行为、网上活动及互联网的使用情况

• 持续追踪你购物篮内储存的项目,协助你通过结账的手续

• 进行研究及统计分析,协助我们改善服务,更了解访客及访客的要求及兴趣

• 提供切合你个人兴趣的广告,更有效地进行我们、业务伙伴及广告商的促销及广告计划

• 使你的网上活动更有效率,体验更佳

• 使安全措施更严密

 

我们使用「曲奇」档案取得的资料可能不含你的个人资料。尽管我们可能取得你的电脑或其他电子设备的资料(如IP地址、浏览器设定、浏览纪录及/或其他互联网纪录资料),但未必可以识别你的身分。由于非个人资料与个人资料混杂,就私隐政策而言,我们视有关资料为个人资料。在若干情况下,我们可以收集你的个人资料,但必须经你填妥网上表格自愿提供,或于你在我们的网页及移动应用程式购买货品或使用服务时收集。

 

假如你不允许「曲奇」档案的使用,可在互联网浏览器及电子装置上作出调整。如你停用「曲奇」档案,即表明你知道可能无法使用我们网页及移动应用程式的某些功能。

 

连线网页

 

本私隐政策声明只适用于本公司网页及移动应用程式。我们网页及移动应用程式可能载有通往其他网址及网页的连线点。每当你启动任何此等连线网址,例如点选任何广告客户的连线栏目,你即已离开了我们的网址及移动应用程式;而你在离开我们网址及移动应用程式后向任何其他团体提供的任何个人资料或任何其他资料,一概不在本公司的管控范围内。你须承担一切浏览或使用其他网址的风险。

 

个人资料之查阅及更正

 

如你对Organic Plus之私隐政策有任何疑问,或有意查阅或更正个人资料,你可按下列地址以书面方式通知我们 :

 

智群集团(香港)有限公司

 

致:私隐资料主任

香港九龙土瓜湾道94号美华工业中心A8字楼A7

Organic Plus

按照条例,本公司保留权利就有关的查阅资料要求向你收取合理的费用。

 

 

 

最近更新日期:2018720