| My Cart
Recently Added Product
Loading...
Total Product   Total HKD 
Go To The Shopping Cart

Sign in| Register



Wild Canadian Sockeye Salmon Fillet 360g [Frozen freight collect (about $150)/Frozen shipping fee of less than $500 will be paid at first $80, and the difference will be paid after the goods arrive]

Wild Canadian Sockeye Salmon Fillet 360g   [Frozen freight collect (about $150)/Frozen shipping fee of less than $500 will be paid at first $80, and the difference will be paid after the goods arrive]
Wild Canadian Sockeye Salmon Fillet 360g   [Frozen freight collect (about $150)/Frozen shipping fee of less than $500 will be paid at first $80, and the difference will be paid after the goods arrive]

  • Wild Canadian Sockeye Salmon Fillet 360g   [Frozen freight collect (about $150)/Frozen shipping fee of less than $500 will be paid at first $80, and the difference will be paid after the goods arrive]

Wild Canadian Sockeye Salmon Fillet 360g [Frozen freight collect (about $150)/Frozen shipping fee of less than $500 will be paid at first $80, and the difference will be paid after the goods arrive]

HKD 158.9
For maximise quality. Troll caught in the Pacific Ocean of Western Canada, is generally considered sustainable and the highest quality salmon. Sockeye is a good choice for people who like the flavor of salmon, its richly textured and highly flavorful. Also a good source of high quality Protein and Omega 3.
Quantity
- +

Product Details

For maximise quality. Troll caught in the Pacific Ocean of Western Canada, is generally considered sustainable and the highest quality salmon. Sockeye is a good choice for people who like the flavor of salmon, its richly textured and highly flavorful. Also a good source of high quality Protein and Omega 3.

Add Success!

Go Shopping Cart Checkout Continue Shopping
You might like

| 我的购物车
最近加入产品
加载中...
件产品   合计 HKD 
去购物车

登入| 注册



Wild Canadian 加拿大天然野生三文鱼 360g 【冻货运费到付(约$150)/$500以下冻货运费先付$80,之后货到再补差价】

Wild Canadian 加拿大天然野生三文鱼 360g 【冻货运费到付(约$150)/$500以下冻货运费先付$80,之后货到再补差价】
Wild Canadian 加拿大天然野生三文鱼 360g 【冻货运费到付(约$150)/$500以下冻货运费先付$80,之后货到再补差价】

  • Wild Canadian 加拿大天然野生三文鱼 360g 【冻货运费到付(约$150)/$500以下冻货运费先付$80,之后货到再补差价】

Wild Canadian 加拿大天然野生三文鱼 360g 【冻货运费到付(约$150)/$500以下冻货运费先付$80,之后货到再补差价】

HKD 158.9
加拿大西部太平洋无污染海域。使用拖钓式野生捕获,所以是可持续发展海产也是最优质的三文鱼。对于那些喜欢三文鱼味道的人来说,Sockeye是一个不错的选择,它肉质爽甜,健康味美。也是优质蛋白质和奧米加3的良好来源。
数量
- +

商品详情

加拿大西部太平洋无污染海域。使用拖钓式野生捕获,所以是可持续发展海产也是最优质的三文鱼。对于那些喜欢三文鱼味道的人来说,Sockeye是一个不错的选择,它肉质爽甜,健康味美。也是优质蛋白质和奧米加3的良好来源。

添加成功!

去购物车结算 继续购物
您可能喜欢的商品