| My Cart
Recently Added Product
Loading...
Total Product   TotalHKD 
Go To The Shopping Cart

Sign in| Register



Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's
Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

  • Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

HKD 348.9
HKD 296.6
A robust, balanced, daily Multivitamin and Minerals formula specially formulated for Women 50+. A complete multivitamin that’s got you and your body covered.
Quantity
- +

ProductDetails

Packed with 20 essential vitamins and minerals, including Vitamins A, B, C, D3, E, K, Biotin, Niacin and Zinc, our Women’s 50+ Multivitamins & Minerals formula is a complete Multivitamin for Women over 50. To make it even better, all of these ingredients are plant sourced, with the exception of Calcium derived from chicken eggshell and Vitamin D3 from Sheep’s Wool Lanolin. In other words, from substances your body recognizes easily and digests well.

Our Women's 50+ Multivitamins & Minerals formula also includes Cranberry to lower urinary tract PH to inhibit bacterial growth, Saw Palmetto to help with the excretion of (deep breath) dihydrotestosterone (DHT) - the hormone that causes hair thinning or loss in women - and even Shatavari Root which aids in digestion and helps with daily stressors. 

We've also included Grape Seed extract which supports healthy blood pressure within the normal range and is a potent antioxidant.  

Just know this 
We don't believe there is a better Women's 50+ Multivitamins & Minerals formulation anywhere. And like everything offered by Nova Scotia Organics, it's USDA Certified Organic.

These statements have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

This product is not registered under the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance or theChinese Medicine Ordinance. Any claim made for it has not been subject toevaluation for such registration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat orprevent any disease. 此產品沒有根據《藥劑業及毒 藥條例》或《中醫藥條例》註冊。為此產品作出的任何聲稱亦沒 有為進行該等註冊而接受評核。此產品並不供作診斷、 治療或預防任何疾病之用。

Add Success!

Go Shopping Cart Checkout Continue Shopping
You might like

| 我的購物車
最近加入產品
加載中...
件產品   合計HKD 
去購物車

登入| 註冊



Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's
Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

  • Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

Nova Scotia Women's Multivitamins 50+ 60's

HKD 348.9
強效,均衡,每日多種維生素和礦物質配方,專為50歲以上女性配方。 一個完整的多種維生素,讓你和你的身體覆蓋。
數量
- +

商品詳情

含有20種必需維生素和礦物質,包括維生素A,B,C,D3,E,K,生物素,菸酸和鋅,我們的女性50+多種維生素和礦物質配方是50歲以上女性的完整多種維生素。使其更好所有這些成分都是植物來源,除了來自雞蛋殼的鈣和來自羊毛羊毛脂的維生素D3。換句話說,從身體容易識別的物質和消化良好的物質。

我們的女性50+多種維生素和礦物質配方還包括蔓越莓降低尿道PH以抑制細菌生長,鋸棕櫚幫助(深呼吸)二氫睾酮(DHT)的排泄 - 導致女性頭髮稀疏或脫落的激素 - 和甚至Shatavari Root有助於消化,並有助於日常壓力。

我們還包括葡萄籽提取物,它支持正常範圍內的健康血壓,是一種有效的抗氧化劑。

只知道這個
我們不相信在任何地方都有更好的女性50+多種維生素和礦物質配方。和Nova Scotia Organics提供的所有產品一樣,它是美國農業部認證的有機產品。

這些陳述未經美國食品藥品管理局評估。本產品不用於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。


This product is not registered under the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance or theChinese Medicine Ordinance. Any claim made for it has not been subject toevaluation for such registration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat orprevent any disease. 此產品沒有根據《藥劑業及毒 藥條例》或《中醫藥條例》註冊。為此產品作出的任何聲稱亦沒 有為進行該等註冊而接受評核。此產品並不供作診斷、 治療或預防任何疾病之用。

添加成功!

去購物車結算 繼續購物
您可能喜歡的商品